Your private-labeled software and service solution for the solicitation, sale and support of private securities.

Industry Experts

CommunityLeader is the leader in the development and support of online investment platforms. With over 150 years of industry expertise, our leadership team has an unprecedented understanding of the regulatory environment, due diligence process, transactional technology and investor marketing which directly impacts the success of your platform.

Since the passage of the rules allowing for the general solicitation of private securities, no one has designed, built or supported more investment platforms than CommunityLeader.

A Complete Integrated Solution

From the moment an issuer's due diligence package is complete and published until the investors are provided liquidity, CommunityLeader's integrated ecosystem of software and services ensures a compliant, scalable and flexible platform solution.

Our platform components and modules are integrated with campaign management, investor and marketing services. We support all available security domestic and international exemptions, and multiple types of private equity and debt securities.

Committed to Your Success

CommunityLeader understands that your organization has unique business requirements. We know you're looking to promote your own brand on your own domain. Your investment products are different from others in the market. Your investors demand a premier level of transparency and service. Your data must be secure—and owned by you.

From initial business development consulting to ongoing campaign service support, CommunityLeader has a vested interest in the sustained success of our clients.


Executive Leadership

Joseph Barisonzi

chief executive officer

jbarisonzi@communityleader.com

David Strong

chief operating officer
chief financial officer

dstrong@communityleader.com

Jennifer Amys

chief information officer

jamys@communityleader.com

Richard Weintraub

chief compliance officer

rweintraub@communityleader.com

Key Staff

Justin Bachman
Executive Vice President-Special Projects
jbachman@communityleader.com

Joe Bachman
Vice President Product Development
jrbachman@communityleader.com

Craig Robertson
Operations Associate
craig@communityleader.com

Brandon Mathews
Sales Engineer
bmathews@communityleader.com

John Dessing
Implementation Support Specialist
jdessing@communityleader.com

Molly Erickson
Account Manager
merickson@communityleader.com


Learn More

Learn More about CommunityLeader's
approach to the online investing market.

Get Your Knowledge On

Build a Portal

Learn more about our integrated
solutions for online investment portals.

Start Now

Get in Touch

Contact CommunityLeader with any questions
about how we can help you raise money!

Contact Us Today

CFIRA-Logo
ncsa
caps